MELBOURNE UNITED SOCCER CLUB

MUSC BOARD

Melbourne United Soccer Club - Board Of Directors

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Robert Baldwin

president@melbourneunited.org

VP of Competitive Programs

Victor Hernandez

vp-comp@melbourneunited.org

VP of Recreational Programs

Pauline Snyder

vp-rec@melbourneunited.org

Secretary

OPEN

Treasurer

Debbie Mohre

treasurer@melbourneunited.org  

General Manager

Rob Intille

gm@melbourneunited.org  

Melbourne United Soccer Club -  Technical / Administrative Support Team

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

Youth Director (U12 and below)

Peter Duckworth

doc@melbourneunited.org  

Technical Director (U13 and up)

Oliver Twelvetrees

techdirector@melbourneunited.org

Registrar

Teri Duron

registrar@melbourneunited.org  

Assistant Registrar

Tammy Knaffl

tknaffl@cfl.rr.com  

Scheduler

Kerri Henriquez

kaste0428@gmail.com
TOPSoccer coordinator Jennifer Ottomanelli              jen@ottohouse.com
Volunteer coordinator Jackie Suarez jsuarez@parsifalcorp.com
Concessions coordinator Marie Johnston johnstons4@hotmail.com
Photo coordinator Diane Johnson naturalimpact@cfl.rr.com
facility - Southwest Park (FL Ave.) Jonathon Franklin jonfranklin24@gmail.com
facility - Max Rodes Park (Minton Rd) Ryan Mertz rgmertz@yahoo.com
facility - Flutie fields (Melb. Beach)  Rob Knolmayer
rjkjr@comcast.net
Fundraising/donations coordinator Katie Stewart kstewart18@cfl.rr.com 
Referee assignor Justin Lauer refereejustin@yahoo.com
Copyright (c) 2014 Melbourne United Soccer Club
MELBOURNE UNITED SOCCER CLUB
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In