MUSC BOARD

Board Of Directors

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Bob Maggio

president@melbourneunited.org

VP of Competitive Programs

John Silva

vp-comp@melbourneunited.org

VP of Recreational Programs

Martin Peat

vp-rec@melbourneunited.org

Secretary

Charity Chardt

secretary@melbourneunited.org

Treasurer

Howard Engle

treasurer@melbourneunited.org  

General Manager

Ryan Mertz

gm@melbourneunited.org  

Technical / Administrative Support Team

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

Youth Director 

Peter Duckworth

doc@melbourneunited.org  

Technical Director  

Oliver Twelvetrees

techdirector@melbourneunited.org

Registrar

Teri Duron

registrar@melbourneunited.org  

Scheduler

 Randall McClure

randallmcclure@gmail.com
Rec uniform coordinator Tammy Knaffl tknaffl@cfl.rr.com
TOPSoccer coordinator Jennifer Ottomanelli              jen@ottohouse.com
facility - Southwest Park (SWP)   Marlon Mejia coachmarlon@gmail.com
facility - Max Rodes Park (MRP)  Ryan Mertz rgmertz@yahoo.com
facility - Flutie  Rob Knolmayer
rjkjr@comcast.net
Referee assignor Justin Lauer refereejustin@yahoo.com
Copyright (c) 2015 Melbourne United Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero