BSA U16 GIRLS SELECT TEAM will be selling Jersey Mike’s cards at Max Rhodes fields during tryouts for $10, you get a free sandwich and BOGO’s.

MELBOURNE UNITED SOCCER CLUB

MUSC BOARD

Melbourne United Soccer Club - Board Of Directors

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Victor Hernandez

president@melbourneunited.org

VP of Competitive Programs

Bob Maggio

vp-comp@melbourneunited.org

VP of Recreational Programs

Martin Peat

vp-rec@melbourneunited.org

Secretary

Charity Chardt

secretary@melbourneunited.org

Treasurer

Debbie Mohre

treasurer@melbourneunited.org  

General Manager

Ryan Mertz

gm@melbourneunited.org  

Melbourne United Soccer Club -  Technical / Administrative Support Team

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

Youth Director (U12 and below)

Peter Duckworth

doc@melbourneunited.org  

Technical Director (U13 and up)

Oliver Twelvetrees

techdirector@melbourneunited.org

Registrar

Teri Duron

registrar@melbourneunited.org  

Scheduler

 Randall McClure

randallmcclure@gmail.com
Rec uniform coordinator Tammy Knaffl tknaffl@cfl.rr.com
TOPSoccer coordinator Jennifer Ottomanelli              jen@ottohouse.com
facility - Southwest Park (FL Ave.) Jonathon Franklin jonfranklin24@gmail.com
facility - Max Rodes Park (Minton Rd) Ryan Mertz rgmertz@yahoo.com
facility - Flutie fields (Melb. Beach)  Rob Knolmayer
rjkjr@comcast.net
Referee assignor Justin Lauer refereejustin@yahoo.com
Copyright (c) 2015 Melbourne United Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login